Patient Reviews

Reviews for Farmingdale, NY Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Daniel Aldieri

We know that when you're looking for the best dental care in Farmingdale, NY, you're likely to ask your neighbors and friends for their recommendation. That's why at KFA Dental Excellence, we value and encourage the feedback of our patients. It's through this feedback that we know how we can continue to build our family-friendly office, better serve our patients, and grow with our community. We encourage you to review the below feedback and make an appointment with Dr. Kahn, Dr. Ferrari, and Dr. Aldieri today to learn more about what makes KFA Dental Excellence special.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I started going to KFA Dental around 8 years ago. They are the BEST by far! Everyone in the office is kind, compassionate and professional. My dental Hygenist, Melissa, and my dentist, Dr Aldieri, have taken excellent care of me. They are truly concerned with my overall health, In addition to my dental needs. If you are considering switching, look no further. This is the place to get the absolute best care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

I’ve been coming to KFA since 2014, and they are the best Dental office I’ve ever been to! I’ve seen all the Doctors for treatment, and I’ve seen all the hygienist for my cleanings. They treat you like family and they take the “fear of going to the dentist” away!!!! And you have so much fun! (Who has fun at the dentist?!) come here and you will! I recently brought my son who is 2 for his first dental visit. Brianna saw him and she made it so much for him. He even allowed Dr. Kahn and Dr. Aldieri to check his teeth. He actually had so much fun, he asked if we can go back to the dentist when we left. If your looking for a new dental home. This place is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Having been a patient at KFA for over 20 years, I consider the team like family. My children have grown up under the care of Dr. Kahn, Ferrari and Aldieri who are so kind and caring it makes dental visits fun and social. The administration team, the hygienists and assistants are just the best and I have watched their families grow along with my own. It would not be possible to have a better dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

The level of professionalism of the Doctors and staff at KFA is outstanding. The entire office is immaculate and state of the art. Dr. Aldieri has a soothing bedside manner and a great sense of humor too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

A few years ago I found myself wanting more than ever to be able to smile and feel comfortable. I was plagued with dental issues all my life, from chipping my two front baby teeth to having my 18 month old sister break my front tooth when I was about 15. In between, I have various cavities and root canals because my teeth weren’t very strong. But, before my sister got to it I did have a great smile. Needless to say, I’ve spent much time and money in different dentist offices and had a lot of different advice and work done. I never left feeling great. This time I was on a quest to once and for all make myself feel happy. That’s where KFA came in. From the very first visit, I was hooked. I had never experienced such a professional and thorough visit. Then, I met Dr. Aldieri. I told him I wanted veneers because I didn’t like my smile. He suggested a different route but vowed that I would be happy. From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave, you guys are all excellent!!! Dr. Aldieri is passionate about his craft and shows a super amount of empathy and wants to give the patient the most perfect outcome. He is hands down the best dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

There aren’t enough kind words I could use to describe the staff at KFA dental. I have been a patient of Dr. Alderi’s for 5 years now. I came to the practice because I was unhappy with my my previous dentist and wanted a second opinion. I have had so much dental work over the years, and still have quite a ways to go. From the beginning all of the staff at KFA has been so accommodating and helpful from scheduling emergency visits to billing and financing. Dr Alderi came up with a treatment plan for me to help me reclaim my smile. I have been to many dentists over the years but none have compared to Dr. Alderi. He is patient, he is kind and he is very thorough. He takes the time to answer all of my questions, he explains exactly what he is doing, and he helps put my mind at ease when it’s time for a procedure or the anesthetic. I moved upstate and have found another dentist close to my home however, I still find myself a frequent patient at KFA. When it finally became time to begin my cosmetic smile transformation I called Dr. Alderi for his opinion. Next thing I know, Dr Alderi had transformed my smile. Dr. Alderi has not only restored my smile but also my confidence. During the quarantine I ran into an issue with an old large filling. Unable to get a timely appointment at my dentist close to home I called the staff at KFA and they were able to fit me in very quickly. I felt very safe in their office during this time as their staff took every precaution to keep their patients and staff safe. I am very grateful for Dr Alderi and the staff at KFA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Aldieri is personable, caring and professional. He’s able to ease any tension, and answer questions. So glad I chose him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I’ve been going to KFA dental for a while now...probably close to 15 years. I am not a very good dental patient. I actually hadn’t been to the dentist in several years after completely freaking out a few times prior and was in need of a bunch of dental work. They had been recommended to me and I very cautiously made an appointment letting them know that I had a lot of anxiety around dental work. They couldn’t have been better to me. From Everyone at the front desk, to Christine in finances, Deborah, Melissa, and the other dental hygienists, to dr Ferrari, dr Kahn, and dr Aldieri....they are amazing! I love dr Ferrari, as a person and as a dentist and she has been a godsend. I’ve had quite a bunch of work done over the years. They are kind, patient, caring, and knowledgeable. They have been wonderful w preventative care and explaining things to me in detail and coming up with a game plan so I know what’s happening when and they put me at ease. The few times I’ve started to panic...they were so loving and talked me through it. No judgements , just concern. I really can’t say enough positive things about their office. I have recommended them to so many of my friends over the years and my 10 year old daughter absolutely loves going there and looks forward to her visits! ( seriously she starts to wonder what flavor toothpaste as he’ll get to choose from a few days in advance)😂She is clearly a way better patient then I am but she has also started here and knows of nothing else and all of her visits have been fun and exciting! Wish I started out going here when I was younger too! I moved further away last year and am still going here! Best dental office ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I love KFA Dental! I am a very anxious patient. Dr. Aldieri and Victoria are thorough and always put me at ease. They have state of the art technology as well as a professional staff. They are taking all Covid precautions and then some. I feel extremely safe going into their office and know I am in excellent hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I am 71 years old and as you might imagine I have plenty of experience with dentists. I just finished having extensive work done on my teeth, and am happy to post a positive review for Dr. Aldieri. I am very happy I went to him. His office is amazing and his staff is the best. Lastly I want to tell anyone looking for a new dentist, this man is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2020

I am 71 years old and as you might imagine I have plenty of experience with dentists. I just finished having extensive work done on my teeth, and am happy to post a positive review for Dr. Aldieri. I am very happy I went to him. His office is amazing and his staff is the best. Lastly I want to tell anyone looking for a new dentist, this man is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

OMG! I am so HAPPY I found this Dental practice! All three Dentists are just Amazing. I have gone to All three at different times. They are all Perfectionists. They will not release you until the job is Perfect in their eyes or yours. Their chair side manner is the BESTEST!!! The office is pristine clean. However, I am partial to Dr. Angela Ferrari. She is left handed & I have had a left handed Dentist since I was 5 years old. Everyone I have sent there is so HAPPY now, too! If you have any other questions just ask me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

We have been patients of KFA for over twenty years. I started when it was only Dr. Kahn and as the practice grew we have celebrated Drs Ferrari and Aldieri joining the practice as all our kids came along. To us they are part of family and their commitment to our comfort and dental health is only a part of what makes them special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I’ve been going to the office and have had treatments from both, Dr, Ferrari and Dr. Aldieri, and I absolutely love this office. I’ve had major work done and continue to do and couldn’t have picked a better place to get my dental treatment done. From my initial visit and up to date, I’ve received outstanding service and support from everyone in this office. I’ve had an implant, root canals, cavities filled, permanent crowns place, dental cleaning, etc and have been 100% satisfied with all the work they’ve done. This office is immaculate, state of the art latest equipment and while you sit to have work done, you get a blanket, tv and massage chairs!! Talk about being pampered!! Their front staff are polite, friendly and they truly make you feel comfortable! The dental assistants, Geraldine and Stephanie always make me feel comfortable while I wait for the dentist, during my treatments and after I’m done. Geraldine is friendly, professional and truly makes me feel like I’m part of her family! Stephanie always makes me feel comfortable when I’m getting my treatments. She is very friendly, holds my hand while I get anesthetics when she sees how nervous I am. Before, during and after treatments, both Geraldine and Stephanie constantly ask if I’m ok. Routine dental cleanings done by Victoria go smoothly every single time I’ve been there. She goes over all that will be done and makes sure you’re keeping up with your cleanings. What I love about the most, besides her kindness and smooth ways of making me comfortable the minute I walk in, is the fact that she makes sure you have your next cleaning before you leave the office as this has never been the case in other dental offices therefore kudos to her for making sure this is done! Christine, the office manager, goes above and beyond to get the maximum out of your insurance. She consults with you and let’s you know how much insurance will cover and makes sure your insurance benefits are used wisely and efficiently. I wholeheartedly recommend this office as I’ve had nothing but excellent service. Two years later, I have no regrets of having made the change from my dentist of 25 years to come to KFA Dental. Thank you all for the service you’ve provided! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.